Pengker Deluxe Collection Hotel @ Shenzhen, China

Although I been to Hong Kong for quite some time, but I never been to Shenzhen before. I only have 1/2 day this time at Shenzhen, as I will be leaving to Hong Kong early the next day, hence I ask my supplier to helped me to book a hotel near to the Luohu Border Crossing.

Pengker Deluxe Collection Hotel does look classy outside, and although the lobby is kinda small, but I kinda like the purplish design of it.

Check in was kinda slow, but it was a WOW when I enter the room as the bed is HUGE. It was 2 queen size bed combine together, which can really fit 4 person to sleep on it comfortably.

2012.06.22 Pengker Deluxe Collection Hotel @ Shenzhen

The carpet is thick too and nice to step on.

Although there are complimentary free broadband in the room, but there are no complimentary bottled water.

2012.06.22 Pengker Deluxe Collection Hotel @ Shenzhen-2

I absolutely loved the toilet too as the wall is a huge window. Best part? The window blind is located outside the toilet (on the room part) which you can always open it to see who is bathing inside the toilet. ROFL!

2012.06.22 Pengker Deluxe Collection Hotel @ Shenzhen-3

The hotel is also located near to the Shenzhen metro, and taxis are easy to called for. It’s also a 5minute drive from the Luohu border crossing to Hong Kong.

Total Damage: RM222.41 per night

Location: Shentie Building, He Ping Road, Luohu District

Location: Shentie Building, He Ping Road, Luohu District

Leave a Reply

